Useful contacts

General Enquiries

Student Enquiries Centre

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3108 8836

Student and Registry Services

Email: srs@ucl.ac.uk

UCL Email and Telephone Directory

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 2000

International

International Office

Tel: +44 (0) 20 308 8520
Email: international@ucl.ac.uk

Finance

Scholarships and Funding Office

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 0004
Email: studentfunding@ucl.ac.uk

Tuition Fees and Expenses

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 4125 or 4128
Email: fees@ucl.ac.uk

Financial support from UCL

Email: studentfunding@ucl.ac.uk

Budgeting and Managing Your Income

Students’ Union for help with money.

Accommodation

UCL Accommodation

For international students only.
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 6322
Email: residences@ucl.ac.uk

University of London Housing Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7862 8880
Email: housing@london.ac.uk

Goodenough College

Postgraduate residential community in central London.

Careers

UCL Careers

Enquiries: askUCL
Email: careers@ucl.ac.uk

Support and Wellbeing Services

Student Support and Wellbeing

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 0100
Email: student.wellbeing@ucl.ac.uk

Student Disability Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 0100
Email: disability@ucl.ac.uk

Student Psychological Services

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 1487

Students’ Union UCL

Reception: Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 2500
Advice Service: Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 2998
Email: su.rights.advice@ucl.ac.uk

Nightline – Confidential Listening

Advice and Support Service run by students, for students.
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7631 0101
Email: listening@nightline.org.uk

Employee Assistance Programme

Research students can use this free phone service support like UCL staff can.
Freephone: 0800 197 4510

UCL Postal Address and Telephone

UCL, Gower Street, London WC1E 6BT, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 2000