Departmental & Divisional Administrators

Faculty of Arts & Humanities

English Language & LiteratureMr Stephen CadywoldDepartment and PhD Administrator
English Language & LiteratureMr Jose A Prego PhD administrator
Greek & LatinMr Robbie Macaulay
Hebrew & Jewish StudiesMiss Vanessa Richards
Information StudiesMr Ian Evans
PhilosophyMr Richard Edwards
Slade School of Fine ArtMs Clare Meckled-SzembekMon-Wed only
Slade School of Fine ArtMs Lou Adkin

Faculty of Brain Sciences

Department / DivisionNameNotes
Clinical, Educational and Health PsychologyMrs Helen G King
Clinical, Educational and Health PsychologyMiss Sharinjeet K Dhiman
Clinical, Educational and Health PsychologyMrs Helen G King Psychoanalytic Studies
Clinical, Educational and Health PsychologyMiss Julia A Curl
Clinical, Educational and Health PsychologyMs Maria Olkiewicz Anna Freud centre
Division of PsychiatryMs Noorjaben Monowari
Division of PsychiatryDr Jacques S Gianino
Division of Psychology and Language SciencesMrs Warda Sharif Leverhulme programme
Division of Psychology and Language SciencesMrs Kea E Young
Division of Psychology and Language SciencesMiss Rosalyn LawrenceAcademic Administrator for Research Graduates
Division of Psychology and Language SciencesMiss Alice M Tucker Educational Psychology & Educational Child Psychology
Division of Psychology and Language SciencesMs Elizabeth A Halton Leverhilme programme
Division of Psychology and Language SciencesMs Antonietta EspositoPhD Student Admin
Division of Psychology and Language SciencesMr Richard N Jardine Research Department of Language and Communication
Division of Psychology and Language SciencesMs Sarah Alleemudder
Division of Psychology and Language SciencesMr Richard JardineMSc & MRes co-ordinator
Ear InstituteMiss Choy W Wong
Ear InstituteDr Claudia Amphlett
Institute of Cognitive NeuroscienceMrs Anouchka Sterling
Institute of NeurologyMs Elizabeth A Halton Leverhilme programme
Institute of NeurologyMiss Tracy J Skinner
Institute of NeurologyMr David Blundred
Institute of NeurologyDr Helene S G Crutzen
Institute of Ophthalmology Harriet De Laine
Institute of OphthalmologyDr Steve C J Bunting
Institute of Prion Diseases Parmjit S Jat
Institute of Prion DiseasesMrs Samantha Anna Macleod Samantha Anna Macleod
Institute of Prion DiseasesDr Awan Fatimah

Faculty of Built Environment

BartlettMs Annabel BrownAcademic Administration Manager
Bartlett Centre for Advanced Spatial Analysis (CASA)Mrs Carol Trent
Bartlett Development Planning UnitMr Michael Casey-GillmanResearch and PhD Administrator
Bartlett Institute for Global ProsperityDr Andres Vicente
Bartlett School of ArchitectureMs Sari J Easton
Bartlett School of Construction & Project ManagementMrs Satinder Bhamra
Bartlett School of Environment, Energy and ResourcesDr Vicky Kapogianni
Bartlett School of PlanningMs Lisa Fernand
UCL Institute for Innovation and Public PurposeMiss Isha Reid

Faculty of Engineering Sciences

Biochemical EngineeringMs Andrea Kezer
Biochemical EngineeringMrs Jana Small
Chemical EngineeringDr Mark Tilse
Civil, Environmental & Geomatic EngineeringMrs Jane E Doogan
Civil, Environmental & Geomatic EngineeringMs Sarah DaviesPostgraduate Research Manager (CEGE) (Faculty PGR admin lead)
Computer ScienceMiss Sarah Turnbull
Computer ScienceMrs Yonita CarterManager for the Doctoral Training Centre in Financial Computing
Computer ScienceMiss Katie Smithies
Computer ScienceMiss Gemma C Ludbrook
Computer ScienceDr Charlotte L L PennyManager for VEIV Centre
Electronic & Electrical EngineeringMrs Lola Mason
Electronic & Electrical EngineeringMiss Vicki McGrath
Mechanical EngineeringMrs Monique S Conybeare
Medical Physics & Biomedical EngineeringMs Teresa Dawkins
Medical Physics & Biomedical EngineeringMs Mohini Nair
Medical Physics & Biomedical EngineeringMiss Rebecca HolmesFor PGR students in Medical Imaging
Security & Crime ScienceMiss Paola Pane
STEaPP - Science, Technology, Engineering and Public PolicyMr Joe A D Fitzsimons
UCL School of ManagementMr Andrew A King

Faculty of Institute of Education

IOE Culture, Communication and MediaMs Hazel Croft
IOE Curriculum, Pedagogy and AssessmentMr Gary Ford
IOE Education, Practice and SocietyMiss Jamie Kozak
IOE Learning and LeadershipMr Bob Grist
IOE Learning and LeadershipMiss Qendresa Osmani
IOE Psychology and Human DevelopmentMiss Pui K Sin
IOE Psychology and Human DevelopmentMrs Coco Mannan
IOE Psychology and Human DevelopmentMs Emma McMorrow
IOE Social ScienceMiss Pui K Sin

Faculty of Laws

Laws Faculty OfficeMs Tatjana WingenderResearch Office Manager (Faculty PGR admin lead)

Faculty of Life Sciences

Department / DivisionNameNotes
Cell and Developmental BiologyMrs Debbie J Bartram
Division of BiosciencesMrs Nadine Mogford
Gatsby Computational Neuroscience UnitMr Mike Sainsbury
Genetics, Evolution and EnvironmentMs Manu Davies
MRC Laboratory for Molecular Cell BiologyMs Lucy Newman
Neuroscience, Physiology and PharmacologyMs Kim Duffy
Structural and Molecular BiologyMs Manu Davies
UCL School of PharmacyMiss Michelle Ward
UCL School of PharmacyMiss Kirsty Martin

Faculty of Mathematical & Physical Sciences

ChemistryDr Jadranka Butorac
Earth SciencesMiss Susie Rizvi
MathematicsMs Helen Higgins
Physics & AstronomyMrs Nadia Waller
Science & Technology StudiesMs Susan E Walsh
Space & Climate PhysicsMrs Philippa L Elwell
Statistical ScienceMrs Deepti Jayawardena Wilkinson

Faculty of Medical Sciences

Department / DivisionNameNotes
Cancer InstituteMs Shoukia N Bhatti
Cancer InstituteMs Jane Wooders
Division of Infection & ImmunityMiss Aimee B Kennedy
Division of Infection & ImmunityMrs Samantha Photiades
Division of MedicineMs Lydia M Clinton
Division of MedicineMs Tricia O'DellPostgraduate Administrator
Division of MedicineMiss Thameenah Hamid
Division of Surgery and Interventional SciencesMs Anna Szajda
Division of UCL Medical SchoolMiss Jeannine Mcllroy
Eastman Dental InstituteMs Marianne Dang

Faculty of Population Health Sciences

Department / DivisionNameNotes
Great Ormond Street Institute of Child HealthMs Stella Fusco
Great Ormond Street Institute of Child HealthMiss Annie C Murphy
Institute for Women's HealthMr Alex Addo
Institute of Cardiovascular ScienceMrs Joanna Pajerska
Institute of Clinical Trials and MethodologyMr Tufael Hussain
Institute of Epidemiology and Health CareMr Richard Marsh
Institute of Epidemiology and Health CareMr Andreas Opitz
Institute of Health InformaticsMs Tanya Harbinson
Research Department of Epidemiology & Public HealthMr Andreas Opitz
Research Department of Primary Care and Population HealthMrs Nadia Y S Jackson

Faculty of Social & Historical Sciences

AnthropologyMrs Chiara Francesconi Chiara Francesconi
EconomicsMrs Daniella Harper
GeographyMs Desna J Roberts
HistoryMiss Helena Vowles-Shorrock
History of ArtMs Lauren Sperring
Institute of ArchaeologyMs Lisa Daniel
Institute of ArchaeologyMs Lisa Daniel
Institute of the AmericasMs Antonella SilvestroSenior teaching Administrator
Political Science / School of Public PolicyMs Helen Elliot
SSEES - School of Slavonic and East European StudiesMiss Fiona J Rushworth
UCL QatarMr Jack Lightle
UCL QatarMs Gemma Martin