Contact us

Contacts for Doctoral School and Early Career Researchers



General enquiries / docschool@ucl.ac.uk


Pro-Vice-Provost
Professor David Bogle / docschoolhead@ucl.ac.uk

Director
Elizabeth Halton / e.halton@ucl.ac.uk

Career Transition Fellow, Postdoctoral
Dr Chris Hardy / chris.hardy@ucl.ac.uk

Head of Funded Doctoral Training Entities
Dr Helen Jones / helen.jones@ucl.ac.uk

Head of Equity and Inclusive Experience for Early Career Researchers
Dr Rebecca Lindner / r.lindner@ucl.ac.uk

Research Student and ECR Staff Support Officers
Punit Modi / p.modi@ucl.ac.uk
Holly Rose / h.rose@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Digital Projects Officer
Anna Witerkowska / docschoolweb@ucl.ac.uk

RELATED TEAMS:

Research Student Log
Supported by ISD
Raise a ticket at Research Log Queries

IRIS
Supported by ISD
E-mail: iris-support@ucl.ac.uk

Doctoral Skills Development Programme and Inkpath
Supported by Organisational Development
E-mail: docskills@ucl.ac.uk

Student Enquiries Centre
For queries on Admissions, Visas, Student Records.

Postal
Doctoral School
Research, Innovation and Global Engagement
University College London
2 Taviton Street
London, WC1H 0BT